Skip to content

My favorite social media experts – Who do I miss?

December 13, 2009

I have been listening for quite some time to the hype of social media. Here is my favorite social media experts list.

Chris Brogan – Community and social media

Amber Naslund – Altitude…brand elevation through social media

Gary Vaynerchuk – place to talk about his passions, hustle, wine and business

Eric Qualman – Socialnomics, Social Media blog

Share with me your favorite social media experts or tell me who I am missing.

Claude Oggier

Twitter icon Twitter Linkedin profile Linkedin Facebook Facebook

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

5 Comments leave one →
  1. equalman permalink
    December 14, 2009 2:55 am

    Wow! What an honor to be mentioned with these guys! Thanks Claude and I owe you a beer in Boston!!

    • go4bigpoints permalink*
      December 14, 2009 6:48 am

      You are more than welcome. Looking forward to continue reading your blog and if I can’t make it to Boston just drop me a line next time you visit EF Education in Lucerne, Switzerland;) Cheers Claude

  2. December 15, 2009 8:30 pm

    I will let you know when I am in Switzerland Claude…let me know when my book is in market over there as well!

    Happy Holidays!!

    • go4bigpoints permalink*
      December 18, 2009 8:21 pm

      sure I will and I will make sure to take a copy with me too;) Happy Holidays!!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention My favorite social media experts – Who do I miss? « Go4bigpoints Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

